When you get a conversation back
If they decline, don't answer, or accept but never write, it goes back to your balance.
You get the conversation back in your balance, to use again, when:
- they decline your request,
- they don't answer your request within 3 days, or
- they accept but don't write within 3 days.
You don't get it back if the conversation was ended by either of you, or closed because it went quiet or one-sided. Returned conversations go back to your balance, not to your card or bank account. For money back, see Refunds.